selection

 

2016 Exhibitor Name Website
1 Source Publications, Inc. www.1sourcepubs.com
1862 David Walleys Hotsprings Resort & Spa www.1862hotsprings.com
3 Barrels Up www.3barrelsup.com
30 Second Salsa/Hammerstahl Knives www.allaroundproducts.com
3R Leather www.3rleather.com
4 Star Trailers – Happy Day www.california4star.com
60 second eye lift www.natureswonderus.com
Acupuncture Medical Center www.acupunture.net
Adeptus Nutrition, Inc. www.adeptusnutritiion.com
Akhal-Teke Association of America www.akhal-teke.org
All About Equine www.allaboutequine.org
American Cowgirl Corner www.americancowgirlcorner.com
American Family Feed Co. www.americanfamilyfeed.com
American Mule Association
Andalusian Horses/Baroque Horses of N. California
Andis Company www.andis.com
Arabian Horse Association, Region 3 www.arabianhorses3.org
Ashcreek Ranch Academy www.ashcreekranchacademy.com
Atlas Spinal Care of Folsom www.folsomao.com
Australian Stock Saddle Co www.aussiesaddle.com
B.T. Designs, Inc.
Back Country Horsemen of California www.bchmlu.org
Bale Barns LLC www.balebarns.com
Bar ALE, Inc. www.baraleinc.com
BASS Brushes www.bassbrushes.com
Bay Area Equestrian Network www.bayequest.com
Be A Gourmet www.balsamicvinegar.org
Black Forest Treeless Saddles www.blackforestsaddles.com
Bling It Hat Designs www.blingithatdesigns.com
Body Bionix Supercream www.bodybionixusa.com
Bows By Lisa Luann www.ezbun.com
Bradshaw Animal Shelter-Barn Cats www.saccountyshelter.net
Buckaroo Leather www.buckarooleather.com
Buckwild Breeches www.buckwildbreeches.com
C&B Quality Trailer Works Inc. Royal T / Maverick www.royalttrailers.com
California Dressage Society www.california-dressage.org
California Gypsy Horse Club www.californiagypsyhorseclub.com
California Horsetrader www.horsetrader.com
California State Horsemen's Association, Inc. www.californiastatehorsemen.com
Canyonview Equestrian College www.canyonviewequestriancollege.org
Carlos Silver www.carlossilver.com
Castlebrook Barns www.castlebrookbarns.com
Centered Riding Plus www.centeredriding.org
Charles Wilhelm Training www.charleswilhelm.com
Charmac Trailers www.calcustomtrailers.com
Chilly Pepper – Miracle Mustang www.chillypepper.org
Chris Cox Horsemanship www.chris-cox.com
Classic Equine Equipment www.classic-equine.com
Click Heat www.clickheat.us
Colt Run Ranch
Cool-A-Zone www.coolazone.com
Corky's Carved Signs www.signcarver.com
Cosequin www.cosequinequine.com
Cowboy Dressage www.cowboydressage.com
Cowgirl Attitude www.cowgirlattitude.com
Cowgirl Tuff Company www.cowgirltuff.com
Craig Cameron American Horsemanship www.craigcameron.com
Creative Feeding Solutions www.orangeslowfeeder.com
Crest Ridge Saddlery www.crestridgesaddlery.com
CSI Saddlepads www.csipads.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
D2 Trailer Sales www.d2trailersales.com
dac Vitamins and Minerals www.feeddac.com
Dale Chavez Co www.dalechavezsaddles.com
Directv / AT&T / Exede Internet www.filcosuperstore.com
DMA Fencing/Bayco Finish-Line www.dmafencing.com
Double D Trailers www.doubledtrailers.com
Durvet, Inc. www.durvet.com
Eco Green Grid www.ecogreengrid.com
Elk Grove Milling, Inc. www.elkgrovemilling.com
Energy Saving Pros www.EnergySavingPros.com
Eohippus Design www.eohippusdesign.com
Epona Ltd. www.eponaproducts.com
Equerry's www.animalhealthsolutionsinc.com
Equi Pedic www.equipedic.com
EquiCrown www.equicrown.com
Equifuse www.equifuse.com
Equine Health Sciences www.haybalancer.com
EquiPride www.sweetpro.com
Event Apparel www.finedesigns.com
EZ Wash Wand www.ezwashwand.com
Farmers Warehouse Co www.farmerswarehouse.com
Farnam www.farnamhorse.com
Fearless Rider www.fearlessrider.com
Featherlite Trailers www.fthr.com
Fell Pony
Finish Line Horse Products, Inc. www.finishlinehorse.com
FlowBoot www.flowboot.com
Foxden Equine www.foxdenequine.com
Freedom Ice Therapy Wraps www.freedomicewraps.com
Freelance Design USA www.freelancedesignusa.com
Friesian Horse Association of North America www.fhana.com
Gary G Designs www.littleshopsonriogrande.com
Gary Lane – Easy Gaits www.windsweptstables.net
Gear Up Hats www.gearupnorthwest.com
General Pumice Products www.generalpumiceproducts.com
Geneva Lakes Jewelry www.genevalakesjewelry.com
Ginny Harding www.ginnyharding.com
Girls With Guns Clothing www.gwgclothing.com
Gladiator Cargo Nets www.coverhookgo.com
GLC Direct www.glcdirect.com
Golden Forge Custom Designs www.thegoldenforge.com
Goode Rider www.gooderider.com
Greystone Vacuums www.greystonevacuums.com
Grip Stic www.gripstic.com
GTN www.mygtn.com
HALTER Project www.halterproject.org
HandsOn Grooming/Bathing Gloves www.handsongloves.com
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz
Hi-Dow International www.hidow.com
Hide Designs By Syd www.hidedesignsbysyd.com
High Noon Products www.highnoonproducts.com
High Quality Saddles, LLC www.highqualitysaddles.com
High Sierra Hats
Highland Pony Enthusiasts Club of America www.hpeca.org
Holt Ag Solutions
Home of Art
Hope For Horses www.hope4horses.com
Horse Illustrated/Young Rider www.horsechannel.com
Horse Tech, Inc. www.horsetech.com
Horseman's News www.horsemansnews.com
Horseplay Unlimited! www.horseplayunlimited.com
Hunewill Guest Ranch www.hunewillranch.com
Hyndsight Vision Systems, Inc. www.hyndsightvision.com
Ingrid Smith Art www.gypsyelegance.com
Jerky Hut Jerky.com www.jerkyhutjerky.com
JH Sanders – CimaronTrailers www.jhsanders.com
Johnson Builders Corp. www.oregonbuildings.com
Jonathan Field Horsemanship www.jonathanfieldhorsemanship.net
JUG Waterers www.thejugwaterer.com
Julie Goodnight www.juliegoodnight.com
Juniper Lamp Co. www.juniperlampco.com
Kalley Krickeberg's Balanced Horse Training www.horseeducation.com
Kathy's Tails www.kathytails.com
Kifco Inc. www.kifco.com
Knaefler Enterprises www.vibe-fit.com
L&D Trailers/Equi-Trek-Portland www.equi-trek-portland.com
La Mundial Boots www.lamundialboots.com
Larry Viegas www.larryviegasinsurance.com
Lemke Saddle Services, Inc. www.lemkesaddle.com
Life Data Labs, Inc. www.lifedatalabs.com
Lifesavers Wild Horse Rescue www.wildhorserescue.org
Line X Rancho Cordova
Lucerne Farms www.lucernefarms.com
Majesty's Animal Nutrition www.majestys.com
Maki Enterprises www.julierose.com
Mallard Creek www.mallardcreekinc.com
Manna Pro www.mannapro.com
Masterson Method www.mastersonmethod.com
Max Fork www.maxfork.com
MD Barnmaster www.mdbarnmaster.com
Michael Strong Leather www.cowboychapandconcho.com
Modesto Milling Organic Horse Feeds www.modestomilling.com
Mosquito Squad Misting Systems www.mosquitosquad.com
Mrs Conn's Bath Day www.mrsconns.com
MSM Health Solutions www.msmhealthsolutions.com
Multi Products Horseshoe Company www.horseshoesupplies.com
N'Dura Hoof www.ndurahoof.com
Natural Horse
Nelson Manufacturing Co. www.nelsonmfg.com
Nightingale Farms www.nightingalefarms.net
No Limits with Brandi Lyons www.lyonsnolimits.com
No Thrush www.nothrushshop.com
Norcal Structures/FCP Barns and Buildings www.norcalstructures.com
Omega Fields www.omegafields.com
Oroville Area Chamber of Commerce www.orovillechamber.net
Pacific Coast Journal
Parelli Natural Horsemanship, Inc www.parelli.com
Parma Company www.parmacompany.com
Platinum Performance www.platinumperformance.com
Point Two Air Vests www.douglasranchsupply.com
Porta-Grazer www.porta-grazer.com
Prairie Library & Reading School www.long-gun.com
Premier Designs Jewelry
Protective Pet Solutions, LLC www.protectivepetsolutions.com
Pyranha www.pyranhainc.com
Queen Margaret's School www.qms.bc.ca
Ram Trucks
Rancho Costa Verde/R-MAC Properties, Inc. www.ranchocostaverde.com
Real Time Pain Relief www.ohanapainrelief.com
Redmond Equine www.redmondequine.com
Renew Gold www.renewgold.com
Re-Ride Stories www.reridestories.com
Resvantage Equine www.resvantageequine.com
Richard Winters Horsemanship www.wintersranch.com
Riding Magazine www.ridingmagazine.com
River Valley Feed www.rivervalleyfeed.com
Rockin J. Horse Stalls www.rockinjhorsestalls.com
Roto Harrow Arena Conditioners www.rotoharrow.com
Sacramento Valley Morgan Horse Club
Safe Haven Horse Rescue www.safehavenhorserescue.org
Saratoga Saddlery & Outback Survival Gear www.saratogasaddlery.com
Scentsy www.georget.scentsy.us
Schleese Saddlery www.saddlefit4life.com
Select the Best www.selectthebest.com
Sheepskin Importers www.horsedreamimporters.com
Sheldon Feed & Supply www.sheldonfeedandsupply.com
Sheldon Feed & Supply www.sheldonfeedandsupply.com
Sierra Saddlery Mercantile www.sierra-saddlery.com
Silver Meadow Soap www.silvermeadowsoaps.com
Smart Pak Equine www.smartpakequine.com
Solar City www.solarcity.com
Spalding Fly Predators www.spalding-labs.com
Speaking of Horses www.speakingofhorses.com
Specialized Saddles www.specializedsaddles.com
Stall Sifter www.stallsifter.com
Standlee Premium Western Forage www.standleeforage.com
Star Milling Co. www.starmilling.com
Star Point Horsemanship www.horses-u.com/courses/lana-grieve/
Stargazer Equestrian www.stargazerequestrian.com
Stat! Wound and Skin Care www.statspray.com
Stickyseat www.stickyseat.com
StripHair www.striphair.com
Sundowner of Calif www.sundownerofca.com
Superior Concrete Products www.concretefence.com
Symphony Dressage Stables www.symphonydressage.com
Sypolt Insurance Services, Inc. www.sypoltinsurance.com
Tandy Leather www.tandyleatherfactory.com
TDI Horse Feeds www.tdihorsefeeds.com
Team Equine, LLC www.teamequineusa.com
Terri Farley, Author www.phantomstallion.com
Texas Haynet www.texashaynet.com
Thais Helena Studio www.thaishelenastudio.com
The Equestrian Center at Rolling Hills www.rollinghillscasino.com
The Horsemans Realty www.calhorseproperties.com
The Tevis Store www.teviscup.org
The Trailer Specialist, Inc. www.thetrailerspecialist.com
Thrifty Horse Consignment Shoppe www.thriftyhorse.com
Titan Trailer Components www.titan-intl.com
Tom Mayes – Integrated Equine Therapies www.tommayes.net
Total Feeds, Inc. www.totalfeeds.com
Touch of Mink www.touchofmink.com
Tractor Dean www.tractordean.com
Tractor Supply Company www.tractorsupply.com
TrailMeister www.trailmeister.com
Trailwise Saddles, Inc. www.trailwisetack.com
Tribe America Leather www.tribeamericaleathers.com
Truck Sled www.trucksled.com
Two Horse Enterprises www.twohorseenterprises.com
United Pegasus Foundation www.unitedpegasus.com
USRider Equestrian Motor Plan www.usrider.org
Valley Truck and Tractor www.valleytruckandtractor.com
Valley Vet Supply www.valleyvet.com
Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital www.vetmed.ucdavis.edu/vmth
Vettec, Inc. www.vettec.com
Vibershield – Blue Mountain Balance www.bluemountain.vibershield.com
Wahl Clipper Corporation www.wahlanimal.com
Warwick Schiller Performance Horsemanship www.warwickschiller.com
West Coast Equine Foundation/Murieta Equestrian Ce www.westcoastequinefoundation.org
West Coast Horseman
Western Horseman www.westernhorseman.com
Whole House Fan Company www.whfan.com
Wild Horse and Burro Program www.blm.gov
Wine Country Peruvian Paso Horse Club
Winnie's Cookies www.winniescookies.com
Young Living Essential Oils www.naturallyhealthyhorse.com
Zaoril Solar Mosquito Solution www.zaoril.com